I paid my membership on PayPal and I haven’t got any email, what do I do?
Usually PayPal should sync your data with us almost immediately after the payment validation, but sometimes this process can take an entire day or just not sync the proper information with our site.
We usually check pending memberships between 05:00 AM and 08:00 AM PST, we send new validation emails to pending registrations using their PayPal email, both automatically and with my private email address (in case that the official email is getting sent to spam or not being sent at all).
I paid my membership on PayPal, I haven’t gotten an email, and nobody has contacted me yet. What do I do?
In this case, it is possible PayPal didn’t sync your information with our site. In this case you must contact us immediately so we can sync your data manually. This kind of error is outside of our control, but we will gladly help you solve it.
My Recurrent Payment is active but my account is still expired, what do I do?
Same answer as above, in this case, it is possible PayPal didn’t sync your information with our site. In this case you must contact us immediately so we can sync your data manually. This kind of error is outside of our control, but we will gladly help you solve it.
I don’t have access to my PayPal email and I can’t get my registration email, what do I do?
In that case you must contact us immediately with your PayPal billing info attached so we can sync your data manually and update your email address.
It is your responsibility to contact us in case this happens, otherwise your unfinished membership registration will be considered a donation.
I need to cancel my support, how can I do this?
You can cancel any future payments if you need to do so, but they must be cancelled on your PayPal profile since our site doesn’t control payment data (only billing info), cancelling your recurring payments will downgrade your account status to “Expired” once it reaches the renewal date (you can see this on your sidebar profile widget).
I stopped my support and I want to delete my account, can I do that?
Yes, once your account is expired, you will be able to purge all your account data from the site with the “Delete My Account” button on your profile page.
For security reasons the button is hidden and disabled until your account is expired.